Hold your mouse¬†right over the “….” ¬†part of the email address to get to a “captcha” screen. This is for the protection of our staff from spam robots.

Name E-Mail Address
Adriana DonJuan Adriana.DonJuan@clifton.k12.tx.us
Amy Crabtree Amy.Crabtree@clifton.k12.tx.us
Amy Green Amy.Green@clifton.k12.tx.us
Andy Ball Andy.Ball@clifton.k12.tx.us
Angie Zuehlke Angie.Zuehlke@clifton.k12.tx.us
April Shanafelt April.Shanafelt@clifton.k12.tx.us
Arlene Olson Arlene.Olson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ashley Troxell Ashley.Troxell@clifton.k12.tx.us
Barbi Ernst Barbi.Ernst@clifton.k12.tx.us
Becky Henderson Becky.Henderson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Belinda Clift Belinda.Clift@clifton.k12.tx.us
Belinda Thiele Belinda.Thiele@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ben Eubanks Ben.Eubanks@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ben Ogle Ben.Ogle@clifton.k12.tx.us
Bennett Fields Bennett.Fields@clifton.k12.tx.us
Bert L. Maddux Bert.Maddux@clifton.k12.tx.us
Beth Cook Beth.Cook@clifton.k12.tx.us
Beverly Guinn Beverly.Guinn@clifton.k12.tx.us
Blanca Soto Blanca.Soto@clifton.k12.tx.us
Blanche Lane Blanche.Lane@clifton.k12.tx.us
Brandon Brown Brandon.Brown@clifton.k12.tx.us
Brenda Finstad Brenda.Finstad@clifton.k12.tx.us
Brenda Smith Brenda.Smith@clifton.k12.tx.us
Brent Finney Brent.Finney@clifton.k12.tx.us
Brittany Harris Brittany.Harris@clifton.k12.tx.us
Bryan Bronstad Bryan.Bronstad@clifton.k12.tx.us
Carla Basham Carla.Basham@clifton.k12.tx.us
Carla Williams Carla.Williams@clifton.k12.tx.us
Carolyn Billington Carolyn.Billington@clifton.k12.tx.us
Chanda Robertson Chanda.Robertson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Cherie Cummings Cherie.Cummings@clifton.k12.tx.us
Cheryl Stacy Cheryl.Stacy@clifton.k12.tx.us
Cindy Anderson Cindy.Anderson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Cinthya Fernandez Cinthya.Fernandez@clifton.k12.tx.us
Clint Allen Clint.Allen@clifton.k12.tx.us
Connie Richards Connie.Richards@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dan Fowler Dan.Fowler@clifton.k12.tx.us
Danette Bird Danette.Bird@clifton.k12.tx.us
Danny Patterson Danny.Patterson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Darel Terral Darel.Terral@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dave Culver Dave.Culver@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dawn Nowell Dawn.Nowell@clifton.k12.tx.us
Debbie Norris Debbie.Norris@clifton.k12.tx.us
Debra Smith Debra.Smith@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dee Pickett Dee.Pickett@clifton.k12.tx.us
Denean Sturgeon Denean.Sturgeon@clifton.k12.tx.us
Diana Davis Diana.Davis@clifton.k12.tx.us
Diane Leggott Diane.Leggott@clifton.k12.tx.us
Diane Soukup Diane.Soukup@clifton.k12.tx.us
Diann Pitts Diann.Pitts@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dianne Little Dianne.Little@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dicque New Dicque.New@clifton.k12.tx.us
Dixie Terral Dixie.Terral@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ed Valenzano Ed.Valenzano@clifton.k12.tx.us
Gary Faunce Gary.Faunce@clifton.k12.tx.us
Georgeanne Kettler Georgeanne.Kettler@clifton.k12.tx.us
Glenda Winter Glenda.Winter@clifton.k12.tx.us
Gloria Johnston Gloria.Johnston@clifton.k12.tx.us
Gwen Self Gwen.Self@clifton.k12.tx.us
Holly Totten Holly.Totten@clifton.k12.tx.us
James Crabtree James.Crabtree@clifton.k12.tx.us
James Humphreys James.Humphreys@clifton.k12.tx.us
Janet Burch Janet.Burch@clifton.k12.tx.us
Janie Spitzer Janie.Spitzer@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jason Cummings Jason.Cummings@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jeff White Jeff.White@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jennifer Green Jennifer.Green@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jeremy Gantt Jeremy.Gantt@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jeri Kirkpatrick Jeri.Kirkpatrick@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jerome Laskoskie Jerome.Laskoskie@clifton.k12.tx.us
Jessica Sides Jessica.Sides@clifton.k12.tx.us
Joe Adcock Joe.Adcock@clifton.k12.tx.us
Joe DeBorde Joe.Deborde@clifton.k12.tx.us
Joshua Fagner Joshua.Fagner@clifton.k12.tx.us
Joyce Beadle Joyce.Beadle@clifton.k12.tx.us
Juanita Stover Juanita.Stover@clifton.k12.tx.us
Julie Davis Julie.Davis@clifton.k12.tx.us
Justin Burk Justin.Burk@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kaitlyn Wilmoth Kaitlyn.Wilmoth@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kara Ripley Kara.Ripley@clifton.k12.tx.us
Karen Hanson Karen.Hanson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Karen Schasteen Karen.Schasteen@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kathy Fossett Kathy.Fossett@clifton.k12.tx.us
Keith Blanton Keith.Blanton@clifton.k12.tx.us
Keith Zuehlke Keith.Zuehlke@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kelley Lauderdale Kelley.Lauderdale@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kitsy L. Spitzer Kitsy.Spitzer@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kjersten Cockrell Kjersten.Cockrell@clifton.k12.tx.us
Kristie Brandenberger Kristie.Brandenberger@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lace Stanley Lace.Stanley@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lance Dieterich Lance.Dieterich@clifton.k12.tx.us
Laura Cosper Laura.Cosper@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lauri Duenes Lauri.Duenes@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lee Ann Bosher LeeAnn.Bosher@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lesa Anz Lesa.Anz@clifton.k12.tx.us
Linda Ludtke Linda.Ludtke@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lindsey Grady Lindsey.Grady@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lisa Bone Lisa.Bone@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lori Bartels Lori.Bartels@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lori Culp Lori.Culp@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lori Kleibrink Lori.Kleibrink@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lori Powers Lori.Powers@clifton.k12.tx.us
Lorna Horstman Lorna.Horstman@clifton.k12.tx.us
Marilyn Vansau Marilyn.Vansau@clifton.k12.tx.us
Mary Booth Mary.Booth@clifton.k12.tx.us
Mary Hall Mary.Hall@clifton.k12.tx.us
Mary Jo Maddux MaryJo.Maddux@clifton.k12.tx.us
Mary Ostic Mary.Ostic@clifton.k12.tx.us
Melanie Payne Melanie.Payne@clifton.k12.tx.us
Melodie Smith Melodie.Smith@clifton.k12.tx.us
Michele Sparkman Michele.Sparkman@clifton.k12.tx.us
Miles Sellers Miles.Sellers@clifton.k12.tx.us
Monte Pritchett Monte.Pritchett@clifton.k12.tx.us
Neely Underwood Neely.Underwood@clifton.k12.tx.us
Pat Murphree Pat.Murphree@clifton.k12.tx.us
Patricia Spooner Patricia.Spooner@clifton.k12.tx.us
Patty Notgrass Patty.Notgrass@clifton.k12.tx.us
Patty Raines Patty.Raines@clifton.k12.tx.us
Paul Booth Paul.Booth@clifton.k12.tx.us
Rachel Marquez Rachel.Marquez@clifton.k12.tx.us
Rhoda White Rhoda.White@clifton.k12.tx.us
Robin Eubanks Robin.Eubanks@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ronald Smith Ronald.Smith@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ronda Kroll Ronda.Kroll@clifton.k12.tx.us
Rosalyn White Rosalyn.White@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ryan Hunt Ryan.Hunt@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ryan Olson Ryan.Olson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sally Bekken Sally.Bekken@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sally McCommon Sally.McCommon@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sam Wingate Sam.Wingate@clifton.k12.tx.us
Samatha Morgan Samatha.Morgan@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sandra Anz Sandra.Anz@clifton.k12.tx.us
Shallie Thomson Shallie.Thomson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sharon Bergman Sharon.Bergman@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sheila Berg Sheila.Berg@clifton.k12.tx.us
Sheila Musselman Sheila.Musselman@clifton.k12.tx.us
Shelley Hampe Shelley.Hampe@clifton.k12.tx.us
Stacey Cockrell Stacey.Cockrell@clifton.k12.tx.us
Tami Wimmer Tami.Wimmer@clifton.k12.tx.us
Ted Jones Ted.Jones@clifton.k12.tx.us
Teresa Butler Teresa.Butler@clifton.k12.tx.us
Tim Ernst Tim.Ernst@clifton.k12.tx.us
Tina Rogers Tina.Rogers@clifton.k12.tx.us
Toni Anz Toni.Anz@clifton.k12.tx.us
Tracy Vandiver Tracy.Vandiver@clifton.k12.tx.us
Vickie White Vickie.White@clifton.k12.tx.us
Vicky Erickson Vicky.Erickson@clifton.k12.tx.us
Viki Villarreal Viki.Villarreal@clifton.k12.tx.us
Vikki Moore Vikki.Moore@clifton.k12.tx.us
Wendy Edmond Wendy.Edmond@clifton.k12.tx.us
Whitney Ogle Whitney.Ogle@clifton.k12.tx.us
Whitney Wade Whitney.Wade@clifton.k12.tx.us
Zacha Gregory Zacha.Gregory@clifton.k12.tx.us
Share →

Site Login

Clifton ISD

Our Children, Our Future... Pride Makes The Difference
More in Parents (40 of 50 articles)